2014 British GP RotR

The place for speaking your mind on current goings-on in F1
TomPryce

2014 British GP RotR

Post by TomPryce »

Have to say, Sauber were once again anonymous. Awful.
Remembering a Welsh sporting hero. Pleidiol wyf i'm gwlad.
Salamander

Re: 2014 British GP RotR

Post by Salamander »

Yeah, but we expect them to be anonymous. What we don't expect is for Kimi Raikkonen to drop it on lap 1 after 4 corners like a total noob. :|
Sebastian Vettel wrote:If I was good at losing I wouldn't be in Formula 1.
Everything's great.
I'm not surprised about anything.
LukeB

Post by LukeB »

Raikkonen. Dropped it all by himself, ruined Massas 200th GP, and caused a red flag along with the hour long delay on lap 1.
Last edited by LukeB on 06 Jul 2014, 14:52, edited 1 time in total.
Making up the numbers
Dj_bereta

Re: British GP Rotr

Post by Dj_bereta »

Either Raikkonen or Gutierrez. But I give my award for Kimi, since we don't expect a champion doing a mistake like he did. Also, no surprise if Gutierrez get a race ban because the penalty points system in the future.

Special Mention to:

Force India: Dreadful weekend.
Sauber: Another weekend, another repair bill. And we expected a big repair bill for Lotus in this year...
Brazilian tv coverage: STOP TALKING ABOUT NEYMAR JR! geez...
Last edited by Dj_bereta on 06 Jul 2014, 15:19, edited 1 time in total.
Waiting for Lotus hiring Johnny Cecotto jr.
Miguel98

Post by Miguel98 »

I see 2 or 3 nominees for this:

Kimi Raikkonen:
Kimi, please... Stahp. I'm sorry that you crash but please... I never though I would say this, but leave F1.

The Vettel/Alonso bitching:
You two gave us one hell of a battle... And then you started to bitch about each other. Clear ROTR worthy.
Mario on Gutierrez after the Italian Grand Prix wrote:He's no longer just a bit of a tool, he's the entire tool set.

18-07-2015: Forever in our hearts Jules.
25-08-2015: Forever in our hearts Justin.
SeedStriker

Post by SeedStriker »